Team CEG

Rajeev Varshney
Rajeev Varshney
Director, RP- Genetic Gains
r.k.varshney@cgiar.org

Anu Chitikineni
Anu Chitikineni
Senior Manager, CEG
a.chitikineni@cgiar.org

Rajeev Gupta
Rajeev Gupta
Theme Leader, GTD, RP-Genetic Gains
g.rajeev@cgiar.org
Rakesh K Srivastava
Rakesh K Srivastava
Principal Scientist, Molecular Breeding
r.k.srivastava@cgiar.org
Mahendar Thudi
Mahendar Thudi
Senior Scientist, Chickpea Genomics
Center of Excellence in Genomics
Santosh P Despande
Santosh P Despande
Senior Scientist, Molecular Breeding
s.deshpande@cgiar.org
Rachit Saxena
Rachit Saxena
Senior Scientist, Applied Genomics
r.saxena@cgiar.org
Himabindu Kudapa
Himabindu Kudapa
Scientist, Genomics and Molecular Breeding
k.himabindu@cgiar.org
Manish K Pandey
Manish K Pandey
Scientist, Groundnut Genomics
m.pandey@cgiar.org
Manish Roorkiwal
Manish Roorkiwal
Scientist, Genomics and Molecular Breeding
m.roorkiwal@cgiar.org
Vikas Singh
Vikas Singh
Scientist
Vikas.Singh@cgiar.org
Pallavi Sinha
Pallavi Sinha
Associate Scientist
P.Sinha@cgiar.org
PT Lekha
PT Lekha
Special Project Scientist
L.Pazhamala@cgiar.org
Ankit Jain
Ankit Jain
Visiting Scientist, Genomics & Molecular Breeding
A.Jain@cgiar.org

Abhishek Rathore 
Abhishek Rathore 
Theme Leader, Statistics, Bio-informatics and Data Management
a.rathore@cgiar.org

Vanika Garg
Vanika Garg
Research Scholar
G.Vanika@cgiar.org
Prasad Bajaj
Prasad Bajaj
Manager, Computational Genomics
P.Bajaj@cgiar.org
Aamir W Khan
Aamir W Khan
Scientific Officer
A.Khan@cgiar.org

Henry F Ojulong
Henry F Ojulong
Senior Scientist- Breeding, ESA
H.Ojulong@CGIAR.ORG
CV Sameer Kumar
CV Sameer Kumar
Principal Scientist, Pigeonpea Breeding, Asia Program
c.sameerkumar@cgiar.org
Damaris A Odeny
Damaris A Odeny
Theme Leader, ESA- Biotechnology
D.Odeny@cgiar.org
Patrick Okori
Patrick Okori
Principal Scientist, Groundnut Breeding
P.Okori@cgiar.org
NVPR Ganga Rao
NVPR Ganga Rao
Principal Scientist, Breeding
N.Gangarao@CGIAR.ORG
D Hailemichael Shewayrga
D Hailemichael Shewayrga
Senior Scientist, Groundnut Breeding
H.Desmae@cgiar.org
HD Upadhyaya 
HD Upadhyaya 
Head, Gene Bank
h.upadhyaya@cgiar.org
Pooran M Gaur
Pooran M Gaur
Theme Leader Crop Improvement, Asia Program
p.gaur@cgiar.org
Eng Hwa NG
Eng Hwa NG
Theme Leader Forward Breeding, RP: Genetic Gains Program
n.enghwa@cgiar.org
A Ashok Kumar
A Ashok Kumar
Senior Scientist, Crop Improvement, Asia Program
a.ashokkumar@cgiar.org
Pooja Bhatnagar Mathur
Pooja Bhatnagar Mathur
Theme Leader- CMB&GE, RP: Genetic Gains
p.bhatnagar@cgiar.org
SK Gupta
SK Gupta
Senior Scientist, Crop Improvement, Asia Program
s.gupta@cgiar.org
Vincent Vadez
Vincent Vadez
Theme Leader, Systems Analysis for CSA, Innovation Systmes for Drylands Program
v.vadez@cgiar.org
Mamta Sharma
Mamta Sharma
Theme Leader, Integrated Crop Management, Asia Program
mamta.sharma@cgiar.org
P Janila
P Janila
Senior Scientist, Crop Improvement, Asia Program
p.janila@cgiar.org
Shivali Sharma
Shivali Sharma
Theme Leader, Pre-breeding, Genetic Gains Program
s.shivali@cgiar.org
S Gopalakrishnan
S Gopalakrishnan
Senior Scientist, Microbiology, Integrated Crop Management, Asia Program
s.gopalakrishnan@cgiar.org
S Srinivasan
S Srinivasan
Scientist- Chickpea Breeding, Asia Program
s.srinivasan@cgiar.org
Anupama J Hingane
Anupama J Hingane
Special Project Scientist- Pigeonpea Breeding, Asia Program
h.anupama@cgiar.org
Shoban B Sajja
Shoban B Sajja
Special Project Scientist- Pigeonpea Breeding, Asia Program
s.sobhan@cgiar.org

P Rama Krishna
P Rama Krishna
Senior Administrative Officer
p.ramakrishna@cgiar.org
B Manjula
B Manjula
Administrative Officer, CEG
b.manjula@cgiar.org
M Sriswathi
M Sriswathi
Senior Scientific Officer, CEG
M.Sriswathi@cgiar.org
B Poornima
B Poornima
Senior Administrative Associate, CEG
B.Poornima@cgiar.org
B Anjaiah 
B Anjaiah 
Senior Administrative Associate, CEG
B.Anjaiah@cgiar.org