Marker Panels

For more information, please contact:

HTPG: Eng Hwa Ng (n.enghwa@cgiar.org)

Maize: Michael Olsen (m.olsen@cgiar.org); Gedil Melaku (M.Gedil@cgiar.org)

Rice: Tobias Kretzschmar (t.kretzschmar@irri.org); Kofi Bimpong (K.Bimpong@cgiar.org); Cecile Grenier (C.Grenier@CGIAR.ORG)

http://gsl.irri.org/genotyping/trait-based-genotyping/10-snp-panel

Wheat: Susanne Dreisigacker (s.dreisigacker@cgiar.org)

Cassava: Ismail Rabbi (i.rabbi@cgiar.org)

Chickpea: Mahendar Thudi (t.mahendar@cgiar.org)

Potato: Hannele Lindqvist-Kreuze (h.lindqvist-kreuze@cgiar.org)

Common Bean: Bodo Raatz (b.raatz@cgiar.org)

Pigeon Pea: Rachit Saxena (r.saxena@cgiar.org)

Sorghum: Santosh Despande (s.deshpande@cgiar.org)

Cowpea: Ousmane Boukar (o.boukar@cgiar.org)

Pearl Millet: Rakesh Srivastava (r.k.srivastava@CGIAR.ORG)

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube